• Description
  • Booking

No trip to Dubai is complete without meeting our friendly bottlenose dolphins. You can experience a variety of programs that provide an up-close look at these magnificent mammals and how we take care of them. Our aim is to build a life-long appreciation for marine life and encourage our guests to act on behalf of nature in the Dolphin Bay. Book one of our bucket-list activities, including options for every age and swimming ability, to round off your ultimate Aquaventure experience in Dubai.

Reservation 48H in advance

 

Dolphin Meet & Greet:

Enjoy a complimentary photo opportunity with our resident dolphins at the edge of the lagoon and learn more about these fascinating animals with a Behind the Scenes Tour. This is a dry experience and it is suitable for all ages. All children under 12 years old must be accompanied by a participating adult of 18 years old and above. Children 2 years old and below have complimentary access. Adult 725 AED / Child 649 AED

 

Dolphin Encounter:

Enjoy our most popular dolphin programme for the whole family. Get up close with these intelligent marine animals in waist deep water and learn more about their biology and behaviours. Suitable for all ages and swimming abilities. All children under 12 years old must be accompanied by a participating adult of 18 years old and above. Children 2 years old and below have complimentary access. Adult 875 AED / Child 799 AED

 

Swim & Explore:

Enjoy our deep-water programme whereby you will get a chance to swim and interact with our  dolphins. Learn more about how we care for them, directly from our specialist team. You must be a confident swimmer as it takes place in water which is 3 metres deep. Guests must be 8 years old and above. Children below 12 years must be accompanied by a participating adult. Adult 1125 AED

  • Pricing Name
    Start
    End
    Group (Min-Max)
    Pricing
     
  • Pricing Name Dolphin Bay Adult
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    DOLPHIN BAY MEET AND GREET ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 725.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    SWIM AND EXPLORE ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,125.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    DOLPHIN ENCOUNTER ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 875.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +
  • Pricing Name Dolphin Bay Child
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    DOLPHIN ENCOUNTER ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 799.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    DOLPHIN BAY MEET AND GREET ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 649.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

• Description
  • Réservations

Aucun voyage à Dubaï n’est complet sans rencontrer nos sympathiques Dauphins. Vous pouvez découvrir une variété de programmes qui offrent un aperçu de près de ces magnifiques mammifères et comment nous prenons soin d’eux. Notre objectif est de développer une appréciation permanente de la vie marine et d’encourager nos visiteurs à agir au nom de la nature à Dolphin Bay. Réservez l’une de nos activités incontournables, y compris des options pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux de natation, pour compléter votre ultime expérience Dubai Aquaventure.

Sur Réservation 48H à l’avance 

 

Rencontrer Et Saluer :

Profitez d’une séance photo gratuite avec nos dauphins résidents au bord du lagon et apprenez-en plus sur ces animaux fascinants avec une visite des coulisses. C’est une expérience hors de l’eau et elle convient à tous les âges. Tous les enfants de moins de 12 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte participant de 18 ans ou plus. Les enfants de 2 ans et moins bénéficient d’un accès gratuit. Adulte 725 AED / Enfant 649 AED

 

Rencontre Avec Les Dauphins :

Profitez de notre programme de dauphins le plus populaire pour toute la famille. Rapprochez-vous de ces animaux marins intelligents dans l’eau jusqu’à la taille et apprenez-en davantage sur leur biologie et leurs comportements. Convient à tous les âges et à tous les niveaux de natation. Tous les enfants de moins de 12 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte participant de 18 ans ou plus. Les enfants de 2 ans et moins bénéficient d’un accès gratuit. Adulte 799 AED / Enfant 875 AED

 

Nager Et Explorer :

Profitez de notre programme en eau profonde qui vous permettra de nager et d’interagir avec nos dauphins. Apprenez-en plus sur la façon dont nous les soignons, directement auprès de notre équipe de spécialistes. Vous devez être un nageur confiant car il se déroule dans une eau de 3 mètres de profondeur. Les visiteurs doivent être âgés d’au moins 8 ans. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte participant. Adulte 1125 AED

  • Pricing Name
    Start
    End
    Group (Min-Max)
    Prix
     
  • Pricing Name RENCONTRER ET SALUER
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    Adulte ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 725.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    ENFANT ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 649.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +
  • Pricing Name RENCONTRE AVEC LES DAUPHINS
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    Adulte ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 875.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    ENFANT ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 799.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +
  • Pricing Name NAGER ET EXPLORER
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    Adulte ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,125.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +