• Description
  • Booking

Dubai like you’ve never seen it before!

Dubai is famous for its iconic buildings and beautiful skylines and there is no better way to see it all from the air. You will fly over the beautiful coast of the Persian Gulf, the incredible island of Palm Jumeirah and pass right by the Atlantis hotel and the islands of the world. As you head inland, you’ll fly over Union Square, Sheikh Zayed Road, and the Mall of the Emirates, and of course no helicopter tour in Dubai would be complete without flying over the world’s tallest building, the Burj Khalifa (featured in Mission Impossible 4). The tour will then continue to fly over the Gold Souk, Canal Creek, and historic wind towers and mosques.

Reservation 48H in advance

ICONIC TOUR (12 minutes )

– Burj Al Arab
– The Palm Jumeirah
– The Jumeirah Coastline
– Burj Khalifa
– Business Bay

Experience a mesmerizing sight of the Palm Jumeirah and Burj Al Arab’s iconic structure. As your aerial tour continues, fly above the astonishing Dubai Beaches. Be adorned with the views of the amazing architectural masterpiece of Burj Khalifa , the tallest building in the world, the Dubai Canal and other artistically built skycrapers at the Business Bay, return towards our helipad with unforgettable memories of Dubai.

Per person 646 aed
Private 2595 aed ( max. 5 persons)

PALM TOUR ( 17 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– The World Islands
– The Palm Jumeirah
– Atlantis Hotel
– Burj Khalifa
– The Jumeirah Coastline
– Port Rashid
– UAE Biggest Flag

See Dubai’s iconic landmarks from the air and witness the beauty of the Palm Jumeirah, the Burj Al Arab and the World Islands. Get a closer look at some of the record holding structures like the tallest Hotel in the world – Gevora and the Burj Khalifa. As the tour continues, be amazed by the breathtaking sights of the Jumeirah Coastline, the famous Port Rashid and be awed with the largest flag of the UAE.

Par person 855 aed
Private 3800 aed ( maxi 5 persons)

VISION TOUR ( 22 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– The World Islands
– The Palm Jumeirah
– Atlantis Hotel
– Burj Khalifa
– Dubai Canal
– Dubai Creek
– The Wind Towers in Bur Dubai
– Dubai Creek Golf Course
– The Jumeirah Coastline
– The Traditional Areas Of Old Dubai

Explore the city of the vision and experience an exciting helicopter tour. Fly over the breathtaking world wonders such as The Palm Jumeirah, Atlantis Hotel, The World Islands and more. As the aerial sightseeing gaze continues at the famous Dubai shorelines and beaches, be amazed at the stunning 7 stars Hotel Burj Al Arab and the tallest building in the world Burj Khalifa, more to see from the air, the Old Dubai, where the Heritage Wind Towers, The Old soulk and the Dubai Creek wich are historically situated.
Vision Tour is a must when visiting Dubai.

Per person 1170 aed
Private 5075 aed ( max. 5 persons)

GRAND TOUR ( 30 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– The World Islands
– The Palm Jumeirah
– Atlantis Hotel
– Burj Khalifa
– Dubai Marina
– Blue Water Island
– Ain Dubai
– Jumeirah Lakes
– Dubai Canal
– Dubai Creek
– The Wind Towers in Bur Dubai
– The Jumeirah Coastline

Experience the grandest helicopter tour in Dubai. Fly towards the Emirates Mall, all the way to the Jumeirah Lakes and Emirates Hills, then turn towards Marina, where Blue Waters Island is situated and be awed with the Ain Dubai ( the largest Ferris Wheel in the world). Head inland to Burj Al Arab ( 7 stars Hotel) to Palm Jumeirah Atlantis Hotel and the World Islands. As soon as it reaches the Jumeirah shoreline, get to see the Burj Khalifa ( the tallest building in the world), fly towards the Port Rashid area and be wowed with the Dubai Frame ( biggest picture frame ). Continue flying to Dubai Creek, where the heritage sites are located, and be amazed to see the newly constructed structures too.

Per person 1607 aed
Private 6484 aed ( max. 5 persons)

ODYSSEY TOUR ( 40 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– The World Islands
– The Palm Jumeirah
– Atlantis Hotel
– Burj Khalifa
– The Jumeirah Marina
– Palm Jebel Ali
– Jumeirah Lakes
– Meydon Race Course
– Business Bay
– Dubai Canal
– Dubai Creek
– Heritage Village
– The Wind Towers in Bur Dubai

For that complete adventure of Dubai, take the 40 minutes helicopter tour, this tour offers an exceptional panoramic view of the Jumeirah Beach, Burj Al Arab, The World Islands, The Palm Jumeirah, and The Burj Khalifa. The tour gets down to the Dubai Creek and the heritage sites of Dubai. It provides the travelers an advantage to see the other spectacular views of the city that includes the Meydan Race Course Emirates Hills, Jebel Ali Port and Jebel Ali Palm from the air. This 40 minutes helicopter touris an ultimate experience of a lifetime.

Only for private 8925 aed ( max. 5 persons)

  • Pricing Name
    Start
    End
    Group (Min-Max)
    Pricing
     
  • Pricing Name Helicopter / person
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    ICONIC TOUR 12 min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 646.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    PALM TOUR 17min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 855.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    VISION TOUR 22 min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,170.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    BIG TOUR 30 min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,607.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +
  • Pricing Name Private helicopter (max 5)
    Start
    End
    1 - 5 Pax
     
    Available Seats: 5

    ICONIC TOUR 12 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 2,595.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    PALM TOUR 17min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 3,800.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    VISION TOUR 22 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 5,075.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    BIG TOUR 30 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 6,484.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    ODYSSEY TOUR 40 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 8,925.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

• Description
  • Réservations

Dubaï comme vous ne l’avez jamais vu !

Dubaï est célèbre pour ses bâtiments emblématiques et sa magnifique ligne d’horizon et il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de tout voir depuis les airs. Vous survolerez la magnifique côte du golfe Persique, l’incroyable île de Palm Jumeirah et passerez juste à côté de l’hôtel Atlantis et des îles du monde. En vous dirigeant vers l’intérieur des terres, vous survolerez Union Square, Sheikh Zayed Road et le Mall of the Emirates et, bien sûr, aucun tour en hélicoptère à Dubaï ne serait complet sans une croisière devant le plus haut bâtiment du monde, le Burj Khalifa (présenté dans Mission Impossible 4). La visite continuera ensuite de voler sur le Gold Souk, le canal Creek et les Wind Towers historiques et les mosquées.

Sur Réservation 48H à l’avance

VISITE ICONIQUE (12 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– Le Palm Jumeirah
– Le littoral de Jumeirah
– Burj Khalifa
– Business Bay

Découvrez une vue fascinante sur la structure emblématique de Palm Jumeirah et Burj Al Arab.  Pendant que votre visite aérienne se poursuit, survolez les étonnantes plages de Dubaï.  Admirez la vue sur l’incroyable chef-d’œuvre architectural de Burj Khalifa, le plus haut bâtiment du monde, le canal de Dubaï et d’autres gratte-ciel de construction artistique de Business Bay, retournez vers notre héliport avec des souvenirs inoubliables de Dubaï.

Par personne 675 AED
Privé 2745 AED (max.5 personnes)

TOUR DES PALMIERS (17 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– Les îles du monde
– Le Palm Jumeirah
– Hôtel Atlantis
– Burj Khalifa
– Le littoral de Jumeirah
– Port Rashid
– Le plus grand drapeau des EAU

Découvrez les sites emblématiques de Dubaï depuis les airs et admirez la beauté de Palm Jumeirah, du Burj Al Arab et des îles du monde.  Regardez de plus près certaines des structures détenant des records comme le plus haut hôtel du monde – Gevora et le Burj Khalifa.  Alors que la visite se poursuit, laissez-vous émerveiller par les vues à couper le souffle de la côte de Jumeirah, du célèbre Port Rashid et laissez-vous impressionner par le plus grand drapeau des Émirats arabes unis.

Par personne 899 AED
Privé 3990 AED (maxi 5 personnes)

VISION (22 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– Les îles du monde
– Le Palm Jumeirah
– Hôtel Atlantis
– Burj Khalifa
– Canal de Dubaï
– Dubai Creek
– Wind Tower Bur Dubai
– Parcours de Golf de Dubai Creek
– Le littoral de Jumeirah
– Les quartiers traditionnels du vieux Dubaï

Explorez la ville et vivez un tour en hélicoptère passionnant.  Survolez les merveilles du monde à couper le souffle telles que le Palm Jumeirah, l’hôtel Atlantis, les îles du monde et plus encore.  Alors que le regard touristique aérien se poursuit sur les célèbres rivages et plages de Dubaï, laissez-vous surprendre par le magnifique hôtel 7 étoiles Burj Al Arab et le plus haut bâtiment du monde Burj Khalifa, plus à voir depuis les airs, le vieux Dubaï, Wind Tower, The Old Souk et Dubai Creek qui sont historiquement situés.
Vision Tour est un must lors de la visite de Dubaï.

Par personne 1235 AED
Privé 5445 AED (max.5 personnes)

GRAND TOUR (30 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– Les îles du monde
– Le Palm Jumeirah
– Hôtel Atlantis
– Burj Khalifa
– Marina de Dubaï
– Île Blue Water
– Ain Dubaï
– Lacs de Jumeirah
– Canal de Dubaï
– Dubai Creek
– Wind Tower Bur Dubai
– Le littoral de Jumeirah

Envolez-vous vers l’Emirates Mall, jusqu’aux lacs Jumeirah et Emirates Hills, puis tournez vers Marina, où se trouve l’île Blue Waters et laissez-vous impressionner par Ain Dubaï (la plus grande grande roue du monde).  Dirigez-vous vers l’intérieur des terres vers Burj Al Arab (hôtel 7 étoiles) jusqu’à l’hôtel Atlantis et les îles du monde.  Dès qu’il atteint le rivage de Jumeirah, découvrez le Burj Khalifa (le plus haut bâtiment du monde), volez vers la zone de Port Rashid et laissez-vous séduire par le Dubai Frame (le plus grand cadre).  Continuez à voler vers Dubai Creek, où se trouvent les sites patrimoniaux, et soyez étonné de voir également les structures nouvellement construites.

Par personne 1720 AED
Privé 6808 AED (max.5 personnes)

VISITE ODYSSÉE (40 minutes)

– Burj Al Arab
– Les îles du monde
– Le Palm Jumeirah
– Hôtel Atlantis
– Burj Khalifa
– La Marina
– Palm Jebel Ali
– Lacs de Jumeirah
– Hippodrome de Meydan
– Business Bay
– Canal de Dubaï
– Dubai Creek
– Heritage Village
– Wind Tower Bur Dubai

Pour cette aventure complète de Dubaï, faites le tour en hélicoptère de 40 minutes, ce circuit offre une vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur la plage de Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab, les îles du monde, le Palm Jumeirah et le Burj Khalifa.  La visite descend vers la crique de Dubaï et les sites patrimoniaux de Dubaï.  Il offre aux voyageurs un avantage pour voir les autres vues spectaculaires de la ville qui comprend l’hippodrome de Meydan, Emirates Hills, le port de Jebel Ali et Jebel Ali Palm depuis les airs.  Ce tour en hélicoptère de 40 minutes est une expérience ultime d’une vie.

 

Privé 9395 AED (max.5 personnes)

  • Pricing Name
    Start
    End
    Group (Min-Max)
    Prix
     
  • Pricing Name Hélicoptère (par personne)
    Start
    End
    1Pax - No size limit
     

    TOUR ICONIQUE 12 min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 675.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    PALM TOUR 17min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 899.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    VISION TOUR 22 min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,235.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +

    GRAND TOUR 30min ( 1 Pax - No size limit. ) 1,720.00 AED 0.00 AED /Person

    - +
  • Pricing Name Hélicoptère privé (max 5 personnes)
    Start
    End
    1 - 5 Pax
     
    Available Seats: 5

    TOUR ICONIQUE 12 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 2,745.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    PALM TOUR 17min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 3,990.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    VISION TOUR 22 min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 5,445.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    GRAND TOUR 30min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 6,808.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +

    VISITE ODYSSÉE 40min ( 1 - 5 Pax ) 9,395.00 AED 0.00 AED /Group

    - +